Holiday Service Schedule

Holidays

A Sunday service schedule is operated on New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Regularly scheduled service operates on all other holidays.

2017-2018 Holidays

Holiday Date Schedule
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017 Regular Local and CTfastrak Service
Reduced Express Service
Reduced Connector Service
Friday before Christmas Friday, December 22, 2017 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017 Regular Sunday schedule
(No service 905 route)
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
New Years Eve Sunday, December 31, 2017 Regular Sunday schedule
 (No service 905 route)
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Martin Luther King, Jr., Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018 Regular Service
Reduced Connector Service
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Regular Service
Reduced Connector Service
Easter Day  Sunday, April 1, 2018 Regular Sunday schedule
(No service 905 route)
Friday before Memorial Day Friday, May 25, 2018 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Friday before Labor Day Friday, August 31, 2018 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 Regular Service
Veterans' Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 Regular Sunday schedule
Veterans' Day Observed Monday, November 12, 2018 Regular Service
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 Regular Local and CTfastrak Service
Reduced Express Service
Reduced Connector Service
Friday Before Christmas Friday, December 21, 2018 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 Regular Local and CTfastrak Service
Reduced Express Service
Reduced Connector Service
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Friday Before New Years Friday, December 28, 2018 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
New Years Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 Regular Local and CTfastrak Service
Reduced Express Service
Reduced Connector Service
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)