Holiday Service Schedule

Holidays

A Sunday service schedule is operated on New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Regularly scheduled service operates on all other holidays.

2020-2021 Holidays

Holiday Date Schedule
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021 Regular Service
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021 Regular Service
Easter Day Sunday, April 4, 2021 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Independence Day Sunday, July 4, 2021 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021

Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)

Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Regular Service
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 Regular Service
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26, 2021 Regular Service
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 Regular Service
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
New Years Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 Regular Service
New Years Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)