Holiday Service Schedule

Holidays

A Sunday service schedule is operated on New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Regularly scheduled service operates on all other holidays.

2017 Holidays

Holiday Date Schedule

Martin Luther King, Jr., Birthday

Monday, January 16 Regular Service
Reduced Connector Service
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20 Regular Service
Reduced Connector Service
Easter Day  Sunday, April 16 Regular Sunday schedule
(No service 905 route)
Friday before Memorial Day Friday, May 26 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Friday before Independence Day Friday, June 30 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Day before Independence Day Monday, July 3 Regular Service
Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Friday before Labor Day Friday, September 1 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Columbus Day Monday, October 9 Regular Service
Veterans' Day Observed Friday, November 10 Regular Service
Veterans' Day Saturday, November 11 Regular Saturday schedule
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24 Regular Local and CTfastrak Service
Reduced Express Service
Reduced Connector Service
Friday before Christmas Friday, December 22 Regular Service
Additional mid-day trips on 919, 926 and 927
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24 Regular Sunday schedule
(No service 905 route)
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
New Years Eve Sunday, December 31 Regular Sunday schedule
 (No service 905 route)
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Sunday Service
(No service 905 route)
Martin Luther King, Jr., Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018 Regular Service
Reduced Connector Service
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Regular Service
Reduced Connector Service