Hartford dash Shuttle

dash, CTtransit's free circulator bus in downtown Hartford, operates enhanced service during major events. 

Regular dash service operates every weekday from 7:00am to 7:00pm, departing every 15 minutes from the Connecticut Convention Center.

During major downtown events, enhancements may include later evening service on weekdays, as well as service on Saturdays and Sundays. The dash Shuttle does not operate on weekends when there is no downtown event scheduled.

Extra dash Service Scheduled

Date Service Hours
Friday, Sep 28 7:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, Sep 29 6:30am to 12:00am (midnight)
Sunday, Sep 30 6:30am to 8:30pm
Thursday, Oct 4 and
Friday Oct 5
service extended to 10:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 
Thursday Oct 11 and 
Friday Oct 12
service extended to 10:00pm
Thursday, Nov 15 and
Friday, Nov 16
service extended to 11:00pm
Saturday, Nov 17 7:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, Nov 18 7:00am to Noon (12:00pm)

It's easy to catch the dash. The shuttle route connects the Connecticut Convention Center, the Riverfront, the CT Science Center, the Arts and Entertainment District, various restaurants, and downtown hotels.

Refer to the map for route and stop locations

System Maps